# OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER, TELANGANA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (ELECTIONS) DEPARTMENT

5<sup>th</sup> Floor, North Block, Buddha Bhavan, Tank Bund Rd., Secunderabad – 03

# Letter No.3077/Elecs.A/A1/2021-48

### Dated:11.10.2021

To Sri G.Niranjan, AICC Member, Sr.Vice-President Telangana Pradesh Congress Committee, Gandhi Bhavan, Hyderabad - 500 001

Sir,

- Sub: Elections Model Code of Conduct Bye-Election to 31-Huzurabad Assembly Constituency, Karimnagar district of Telangana State scheduled to be held on 30.10.2021 (Saturday) – Issue of Star Campaigner Passes – Regarding.
- Ref: 1. ECI, New Delhi, Press Note No.ECI/PN/83/2021, dated 28.09.2021.
  - Sri G.Niranjan, AICC Member, Sr.Vice-President, Telangana Pradesh Congress Committee, Hyderabad, letters dated 09.10.2021 and 11.10.2021.

With reference to your letter 2<sup>nd</sup> cited, (20) passes for Star Campaigners are issued as follows for the purpose of campaign during Bye-Election to 31-Huzurabad Assembly Constituency, Karimnagar district 2021.

SI. No.	Name of the Star Campaigner /Designation	Designation	Vehicle No.
1	Sri Manickam Tagore	AICC In-Charge, Telangana State	TS16ER6666
2	Sri A.Revanth Reddy	President, Telangana PCC	TS07FF0009
3	Sri Bhatti Vikramarka Mallu	CLP Leader	TS09FS0099
4	Sri Sreenivasan Krishnan	AICC Secretary	TS07GT0747
5	Sri T.Jeevan Reddy	MLC	TS02EM0001
6	Sri D.Sridhar Babu	MLA	TS07HA1889
7	Sri Ponnam Prabhakar	Ex-MP	TS02FC9999
8	Sri Damodar C Rajanarasimha	Chairman, Election Management Committee	AP27BS1111

11	2	$\parallel$

9	Sri Madhu Yaskhi Goud	Chairman, Campaign Committee	HR26DG6464
10	Sri A Maheswar Reddy	Chairman, AICC Prog. Impl.Committee	TS09FL7298
11	Sri N. Uttam Kumar Reddy	Former PCC President	TS09ER8289
12	Sri Komatireddy Venkat Reddy	MP	TS09ES7777
13	Sri V.Hanumantha Rao	Former PCC President	TS08EV1859
14	Sri Ponnala Lakshmaiah	Former PCC President	TS27D0234
15	Sri Mohd. Azahruddin	Working President, TPCC	TS09ER0151
16	Sri T.Jaya Prakash Reddy	Working President, TPCC	TS15EW2727
17	Sri Mohd. Ali Shabbir	Convenor, Political Affairs Com.	TS17E0001
18	Smt. D.Anasuya @ Seethakka	MLA	TS03EP0369
19	Sri Kavvampally Satyanarayana	DCC President, Karimnagar district	TS08EF3011
20	Sri Naini Rajender Reddy	DCC President, Warangal district	TS03EP1314

## Yours faithfully Sd/-Dr. SHASHANK GOEL **CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER &** E.O.SPL. CHIEF SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

ASSISTANT SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

2000000

Copy to:

The Collectors & District Election Officers of Karimnagar and Hanumakonda. The Returning Officer & RDO, Huzurabad, 31-Huzurabad A.C., Karimnagar district SF / SC

// FORWARDED :: BY ORDER //